Today

Sucked. I think I was affected by a lack of sleep, hard month at work and a program about couples trying to get pregnant last night.

I’ve cried hard today. I thought I was through(ish) the grief. Perhaps I just got so busy it got stuck for a while. 

Anyway this rang very true to me today, i read it, ate a chocolate biccy and had a glass of wine (before you say excercise is better, I ran and gymmed yesterday & will tomorrow!).

2016 has been a compkete b*tch I’m glad we’re on our way to 2017. Maybe that will be my year.

Leave a Reply

