One giant mood swing!

These emotions are insane. I feel crazy some days, it’s hard to be back at work and keep myself in check, so I feel like I am using up all my energy there and being just awful at home.

Sometimes I feel so guilty and awful for being horrible I wonder if my partner will leave, then I have to convince myself he won’t.

Don’t get me wrong he is amazingly supportive but sometimes I wonder why…clearly it must be love.

I know it’s all grief, hormones and will settle down but its really crappy right now.

image

Leave a Reply

