New Beginnings. Again.

Hey all,

So I have booked in a session with a PT tonight, I am pretty excited about it, I haven’t really been doing much lately and really need a boost! My old trainer unfortunately passed away before Christmas, then there was Christmas and holidays and Birthdays! add to that Mum cancer, and there you have a recipe for fat and unfit!

life

It all really threw me off the path. But now I am back!

I am going to rejuvenate myself with healthy eating, exercise, family fun times, dates with my darling and my home hobby… Photography (check it out if you want to http://juliet-white.pixels.com/index.html).

So watch this space and I’ll let you know the real deal about my first meeting with a PT and how much FAIL happens, here’s hoping I don’t fall over the treadmill because I know my BMI is super bad (were talking 173cm / 99kg, so not good!!)

watch2bthis2bspace

 

Leave a Reply

